Ubisoft at E3 2019: Watch live for Watch Dogs, Beyond Good and Evil 2, Skull and Bones

ubisoft e3 2019 ile ilgili görsel sonucu

The video game maker, known for its Assassin’s Creed adventure series, will be making its big game reveals of the year Monday, June 10 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

Ubisoft E3 2019 Live Watch here

When

Ubisoft’s press conference will take place Monday, June 10 starting at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET.

Where

The event will be held at the Orpheum Theater in downtown Los Angeles. But why squeeze in there when you can just watch our livestream, available here. We’ll keep you up-to-date about all the key announcements from the show too, of course.

What we can expect

Ubisoft also prides itself on putting on a fun and sometimes silly show. Last year, that meant bringing in a marching band. So be ready.

Upcoming E3 press conferences

Saturday, June 8

Sunday, June 9

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

  • Nintendo (livestream only) — 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *